#!/bin/sh
set -e
if [ "$1" = remove ] || [ "$1" = purge ]; then
    udevadm control --reload-rules 2>/dev/null || true
    command -v update-desktop-database >/dev/null 2>&1 && update-desktop-database -q || true
fi
# User profiles and network keys are deliberately retained on removal/purge.
